Reliance Jio
Reliance Jio

Reliance launched the telecom operations in India with the company called Reliance Jio. The telecom company offered free data as well as Voice calls and SMS to every new subscriber on its network. Earlier this year, Reliance Jio announced that they will start to charge their customers for the services. However, Reliance Jio announced that the users will still get the 1GB 4G data per day as well as unlimited free Voice calls and SMS at Rs. 309 with a subscription of Rs. 99 to receive of Jio Prime membership. These offers were part of the Reliance Jio Dhan Dhana Dhan offers which were slated to be expired at the end of this month.

Reliance Jio's revised plans
Reliance Jio’s revised plans

Now, Reliance Jio has announced new plans for its Jio Prime members and have renewed the Jio Dhan Dhana Dhan offer by launching the Jio Monsoon offers. Talking about the plans that have been revised by Reliance Jio, the Rs. 309 & Rs. 509 plans are still offered by the company. However, the validity of this plans have been changed and the users will get 1GB 4G data/day at Rs. 309 for 56 days whereas 2GB data/day will be offered to users and its validity will also be 56 days. Apart from these offers, the company has also launched two new plans which are the Rs. 399 as well as the Rs. 349 plan. In the Rs. 349 plan, the users will get 20GB of 4G data for 56 days. In this plan, there is no limit for data consumption per day but the speed will reduce to 128kbps after the 20GB limit. The most interesting plan, however, is the Rs. 399 plan where the users will get 1GB of 4G data/day and the validity of the plan has been increased from 56 days to 87 days.

Apart from the above-mentioned plans, Reliance Jio also offers postpaid plans ranging from┬áRs. 309, Rs. 349, Rs. 399, Rs. 509, to Rs. 999 all of which offer validity of up to three months. As far as the new plans are concerned, Reliance Jio’s latest plans have already been listed on its official website which can be found out by visiting this link.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here